Far away

Dear God,

I've been so far away from You. I want to get closer, but I don't know how. I want You to be my main focus. I've been putting my future, a boy, and other things ahead of You God. I don't like that. God, I want to have a relationship with You!! Please help me or send help because I don't know how to. I want to read Your Word, but I don't know where to start. God, send me a friend that I can connect with spiritually and we can grow together in You. God, You know what I need, so I'm trusting in You. Amen

Leave a Reply

