Whole Milk

This is what I texted my friend:

“Name, tbh I honestly don’t want a relationship with anyone I don’t want to make out or be casual with a guy at all. All I want to do is cuddle and talk about life actually that’s my type of casual. I want to meet an attractive wholesome guy that would do that with me”

Let me rephrase that, a guy I’m a attracted to and who is attracted to me. No feelings though, no kissing, no sex, just cuddling. That’s all.

But that’s never going to happen. Never. Because we are sexual human beings. That’s not a problem. I wish some people were more wholesome. 

Actually maybe a few kisses 😉

Leave a Reply

