I know it’s bad…

…But I don’t really care about my mother’s opinions or her rules. I’m grounded for something petty. She’s forcing me to read Ellen G. White and forcing all this religious crap on me. Uh-uh hell naw. I believe in God, and I’m a follower of Him. I do my daily devotion. I go to Bible study because I chose to, my mom didn’t force Bible study on me. That was my choice. I do try my best to be a better person, you know. Treat others with kindness and be giving. 

Idk why but my mom thinks I’m this unholy person. 

I got accepted to Columbia College Chicago and I’m probably not going to be able to go because of $$$. So that means I have to stay at home and go to community college. I need my freedom from my mother. She is a weight on my shoulders that I can not get rid of. I do love her, dearly, but she can be a little too much. 

I honestly don’t know what to do.

One thought on “I know it’s bad…

Leave a Reply

