So … I like musicals. My favorite musical is called The Rocky Horror Picture Show. IT IS THE BEST MUSICAL ON EARTH!!!!! There is one line in the musical I like the best, the line is “Don’t dream it, be it.” I just love that line so much!!! I like the line because I’m always dreaming and never actually doing. For example, I’m always dreaming about singing and dancing on stage, but something holds me back. I have so many wants and dreams. I need to stop dreaming. I have to just do.

*I started writing this in June of 2014. The last time worked on this was September 1, 2014

Leave a Reply

