start All over

I can’t wait to start my life all over. I’m so embarrassed about the things I’ve said and done in high school…well mainly my junior year. I really need to go somewhere where nobody knows me and I can finally be myself.

I’m so glad junior year is over. I really think I was having a mental break or something. I was literally going crazy. I was going through some shiiiiit.

BUT GOD!

God is so good though, let me tell you I really feel mentally stable…kind of.

I’ve been doing my worship and talking to God. Things are going well because I have Jesus’s peace in my heart.

But honestly every night I keep thinking about the things I said and did last school year and I get so worried and I don’t know what to do. I need to go to college and start a new life like now. Like forreal.

Leave a Reply

