God is so gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

So like over a month ago I lost my retainers. I lost my Gosh Darn Retainers!!!!

I’m like how did I lose my retainers in a small two bedroom apartment. 

So night and day for like two weeks I’m praying and I’m trying to be a good Christian, so that I can find my retainers.

I’m like, “God I’ve been praying for two weeks straight, why can’t I find them?” You guys, I’m like getting so frustrated with God. I’m like, “GOD WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME??? MY TEETH ARE STARTING TO SHIFT!!! UGHHHHH! GOD, ARE YOU TRYING TO TEACH ME A LESSON OR SOMETHING???” 

I eventually stopped praying, because I had this feeling that I was going to find it and I just needed to be patient. I just trusted God that I was going to find it. So I’m just chillin and shiz. I’m not worried or frustrated, I’m just all good.

So today I lost my boot and as I was looking for it under my bed…I found my RETAINERS!!!!!! God is so good!

Just relax, and let God do His thang. Trust in Him with your whole heart. 

Psalm 9:10 And they that know thy name will put their trust in thee: for thou, LORD, hast not forsaken them that seek thee.”

Leave a Reply

