Today, I went to the library. Yay. I love going to the library, it always calms me. I’m glad I went I had to get some things off my mind. I haven’t read a book in the longest time. The last time I read a book was in December. That’s just sad.
So these are the books I checked out:

Kill Me Softly – Sarah Cross

That Summer – Sarah Dessen (favorite author! Her books are great! Dessen’s books always teaching you something like about friendship or being true to yourself and I like that. Also her books are very relatable)

Ugly Betty. The complete first season. I started watching it again. It’s a 👌🏾 show.

How To Be Popular – Meg Cabot (another one of my favorite authors. Cabot’s books are amazing. Her books are kind of similar to Dessens, but more dramatic and silly)

Avalon High – Meg Cabot

I feel bad for renting all these books because all of the authors are white. 

I’m very excited to read these books and watch Ugly Betty!

Leave a Reply

