The Un-Pleasantry’s of Life

Guys suck

Crushes suck

Everything sucks

Especially guys

Relationships suck (Even though I’ve never been in one)

My crush sucks. When I’m giving him attention he doesn’t like me, when I’m not that’s when he shows me attention and likes me.

F*ck off bro, you’re confusing me.

I hope my crush gives me something for V-Day.

Today I figured out that my crush and I don’t vibe. I realized that today because we were talking and we had so many awkward pauses it was the worst. This never happens when we talk. I’m never initiating conversations with him again.

Life freaking sucks

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

