HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!! New year, new me. You’re probably rolling your eyes at the screen right now. But seriously, I’m really trying to improve this year. I want to live a better and healthy life. I’m young so it’s best if I start now. Okay, so here are my New Year’s Resolutions.

Hannah’s New Year’s Resolutions:
Write a screenplay/script
Create a fashion blog
Have a closer relationship with God
Listen to more Christian music
Take care of my body
Be more honest and vulnerable
Draw more
Spend less time on social media
Spend less time on phone
Focus on school
Appreciate the things I have

So what are your New Years Resolutions. Comment and tell me!

Leave a Reply

