“Have yourself a merry little Christmas…”

Ahh… Don’t you just love Christmas. It’s so lovely and gay.* It’s actually my favorite holiday. Why? You might ask. Well, because I get material things and enjoy them by myself…Duh!
No, no, no, that’s not the only reason why I love Christmas. I like Christmas because I like to give a fake reaction. You know, when the giver hands you the gift that you already new you were going to get:
GIVER: Merry Christmas! (Hands me the gift)
ME: (Overly dramatic reaction) O. M. G. OH MY GOSH. NO WAY! NO FRIGGIN WAY! YOU DID NOT! AWW YOU SERIOUSLY DIDN’T HAVE TO. THANKS!
GIVER: (Speechless) I…Um… You’re…um…welcome?
Yeah that’s the real reason why I love Christmas!

I’m kidding, I don’t do that. But honestly, my Christmas was great! I got to see my younger brother, that I rarely see. My other siblings liked the gifts I gave them. My parents were happy. I was happy! My aunt and cousin were happy! Everybody was happy. It was just a great relaxing Christmas day! I also got the things I wanted! So that was pretty awesome!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/af3/67565154/files/2014/12/img_3868.jpg

Yay! Those are my gifts!
Well whoever is reading this, I really hope that you had an awesome, fantastic great Christmas!

Gay*: Happy

One thought on “The Joy of Christmastime

Leave a Reply

