While I was in my bed sleeping last night, I was thinking. I was thinking of the verse John 3:16. The scripture says: ” For God so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have everlasting life.” I’m going to focus on the “For God so loved the world” part. Why does God love us so much? Why did God make us? Was He bored? I don’t know, but maybe. Then I started thinking: When I’m bored what do I do? I draw, write in my journal, or watch TV. Maybe God was bored or maybe He wanted to create something cool and awesome. (Never mind, I don’t think God could get bored). So He created the world and everything in it. The coolest thing he ever created was us. It must have took him a while to create us, because we are so time consuming. He made our mouths, our noses, the digestive system, and the reproductive system and everything about us. You guys are probably thinking what is this girl trying to say? What I’m trying to say is when God was done creating us, He was proud of Himself. He was so proud that He wanted to keep us and make sure that nothing bad happens to His beautiful art. He loves us so much! We are His creation. He doesn’t want anything bad to happen to us. Isn’t cool that we are artwork?

I actually didn’t really have a point to this. I just thought this was interesting!

Yeah, so please comment and like! I would like to see your thoughts on this.

Leave a Reply

